top of page

Minerals and ionic charges

The numerous tests carried out with Advanced Water S-100® have surprised scientists, especially at universities specializing in material sciences (water, hydrogen): it has a very particular behavior and characteristics that make it unique. Based on the Lewis theory, it has a stability and a capacity to constantly connect to itself, which fascinates scientists.

 

Advanced Water S-100® with its essential minerals and negative ionic charges is the most innovative active water in the world in terms of bio-compatibility, mineral composition and alkalinity.

Unique mechanisms of action

ACTIVE water that we can't even imagine ...

The unexpected power of Advanced Water S-100®.

Be inspired. Think about minerals and their negative ion charges.


Principle of electric double layer

The basic principle.jpg

Basic principle: Advanced Water S-100® contains ionic molecular structures coupled with negative ions OH-. Once in contact with any kind of surface, skin, mucosa, material, particles,... water ions interact by reorganizing electric charges. The surface remains polarized and actively prevents from any future building up of foreign particles, (known as "Double electric layer" theory). 

Smart cleansing and purifying power

particule_molecule_2.jpg

Advanced Water S-100® and its negatively charged ions, penetrates, encapsulates all kind of particles, molecules, micro-organisms, (...), and removes them by repulsion force (due to same polarity) from all kind of even or uneven microscopic surfaces. Isolated particles and pollutants are easily removed by rinsing. In case of dermo-cosmetic applications, the same delicate cleansing / purifying mechanism does happen on the skin. Alkaline bodycare makes use of the excretory capacities of the skin and mucous' membranes. 

Antibacterial power and virucidal activity

Anti-microbial power.jpg

Advanced Water S-100® quickly polarizes pathogen bacteria. Bacteria outer membrane (Gram-) is lysed by ions force, leading to the destruction of the cell, eliminating any chance of re-contamination. Gram+ type bacteria are quickly dislodged by repulsion force.

It also has virucidal activity (tested in-vitro) on enveloped and non enveloped viruses (including H1N1, corona virus, Sars-Cov2, norovirus, adenovirus and rotavirus) according to EN 14476+A2:07-2019 and according to the protocols in Japan and those in connection with the American ASTM standards. Advanced Water S-100® is not a biocide or bactericide, which makes it unique in its characteristics..

Ionic interaction

Web Ionic Interaction .jpg

During the processes of ionic repulsion/dissolution, the pH of Advanced Water S-100® is neutralized by contact with organic acids on the surface of the skin or mucous membranes  in order to adapt itself to the natural pH. 

Thanks to its surface tension lower than that of water, Advanced Water S-100® penetrates rapidly through the skin or mucous membranes, spreading its unique molecular structures, especially those associated with silicon and phosphorus. It then deploys its activity as evoked in e.g. dermatological tests.

bottom of page

Minéraux et charge ionique

Les nombreux tests effectués avec Advanced Water S-100 surprennent les scientifiques notamment dans les universités spécialisées en sciences des matériaux (eau, hydrogène): elle a un comportement et des caractéristiques très particulières qui la rendent unique. Basée sur la théorie de Lewis, elle a une stabilité et une capacité à se relier constamment à elle-même, ce qui fascine grandement les scientifiques.
 

Advanced Water S-100, avec ses minéraux essentiels et sa charge ionique négative, est l'eau active la plus innovante au monde en termes de bio-compatibilité, composition minérale et alcalinité.

Mécanismes d'action

uniques

une eau ACTIVE que vous n'imaginez même pas...

La puissance insoupçonnée de Advanced Water S-100. 

Soyez inspiré. Pensez minéraux et leurs charges en ions négatifs.


Principe de base: la double couche électrique

Advanced Water S-100 contient des structures moléculaires inédites avec des charges ioniques négatives. Une fois en contact avec n’importe quel type de surface, peau, muqueuses, matière, particules,… les ions négatifs interagissent pour réorganiser les charges électriques en surface. La surface reste ainsi polarisée et prévient activement toute nouvelle formation de particules étrangères. (Connu sous la théorie de la "double couche électrique").

Pouvoir nettoyant et purifiant: tout en finesse

Advanced Water S-100 et ses charges ioniques négatives, pénètrent et encapsulent rapidement les particules, molécules, micro-organismes, (...) pour ensuite les éliminer de tout type de surface microscopique plane ou non, par effet de répulsion (polarité identique). Les particules isolées et les polluants sont également facilement éliminés par rinçage. Dans le cas d’applications dermo-cosmétiques, p.ex., c’est ce même mécanisme qui intervient lors du nettoyage subtile et de la purification de la peau. Le soin corporel alcalin met ainsi à profit les capacités excrétoires de la peau et des muqueuses.

Pouvoir antibactérien et activité virucide

Advanced Water S-100 polarise rapidement les pathogènes. La membrane des bactéries (Gram-) est dissoute par force ionique, ce qui mène à la destruction du noyau de la cellule, éliminant ainsi toute chance de recontamination. Les bactéries de type Gram+ sont quant à elles rapidement délogées par force de répulsion. Advanced Water S-100 a également une activité virucide sur tous les virus enveloppés et non-enveloppés (comme H1N1, corona virus, Sars-Cov2, norovirus, adénovirus et rotavirus) selon la norme EN 14476+A2:07-2019 et selon les protocoles au Japon en lien avec les normes américaines ASTM.

De plus, Advanced Water S-100 n'est pas classée dans la catégorie des produits biocides et bactéricides ce qui la rend unique compte tenu de ses caractéristiques.

Interaction ionique

Durant les processus de répulsion/dissolution ioniques, le pH d'Advanced Water S-100 se neutralise par contact avec les acides organiques de la peau ou des muqueuses pour s'adapter au pH naturel de ces dernières. 
Avec une tension de surface inférieure à celle de l'eau, Advanced Water S-100 pénètre rapidement au-travers des tissus cutanés ou des muqueuses emportant avec elle ses structures moléculaires inédites notamment associées au silicium et au phosphore. Elle déploie alors son activité telle qu'évoquée p. ex. dans les tests dermatologiques.

+41 79 240 35 76

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2020 par ADWATIS SA